Company management

By compiling our knowledge in the areas of building materials, building physics and structural planning, we provide integrated, technically and economically optimised solutions.

Our office was founded in 1984 as a company constituted under civil law, with the main office in Berlin. In 1987 we transitioned into a GmbH, whereby the company is now active nationwide with four branch offices in Berlin, Hannover, Munich and Hamburg.

Our office's interdisciplinary work is oriented toward the integrated solution of technical construction enquiries. Beginning with conducting a feasibility study and planning, then to technical propery supervision and assessing damages and flaws, evaluating the structural substance and existing documentation, up to planning demolition and disposing of building materials, our range of services encompasses all technical tasks throughout the entire life cycle of a building.

Our highly qualified team develops innovative solutions for all technical construction enquiries with our many years of experience. This interdisciplinary work structure also guarantees consideration of all technical aspects with regard to "sustainable construction". Our goal- and deadline-oriented work method is reflected in our long-held certification as per DIN EN ISO 9001.

The many years of experience of our 60+ employees, and our high degree of knowledge reflected in the variety of our professional publications, is supported by modern technical amenities throughout the project development. We thus boast CAD and structural engineering calculation programmes as well as various complex programme systems developed for research. Both on-site evaluations as well as advanced structural component assessments in our company's own testing hall are conducted with the newest measurement and diagnosis devices.

Geschäftsführung

Durch das Zusammenführen unserer Kenntnisse auf den Gebieten der Baustoffe, der Bauphysik und der Tragwerksplanung erarbeiten wir ganzheitliche, technisch und wirtschaftlich optimierte Lösungen

Unser Büro wurde 1984 als GbR mit Hauptsitz in Berlin gegründet. 1987 erfolgte die Umwandlung in eine GmbH, wobei das Büro heute mit vier Niederlassungen in Berlin, Hannover, München und Hamburg deutschlandweit tätig ist.

Die fachübergreifende Tätigkeit unseres Büros ist auf die ganzheitliche Lösung bautechnischer Fragestellungen ausgerichtet. Beginnend mit der Erarbeitung der Machbarkeitsstudie und der Planung über die technische Objektüberwachung und die Begutachtung von Schäden und Mängeln sowie die Bausubstanzuntersuchung und die Bestandsdokumentation bis hin zur Planung des Abrisses und der Entsorgung der Baustoffe umfasst unser Leistungsbild alle bautechnischen Aufgabenstellungen im gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Bauwerks.

Unser hochqualifiziertes Team entwickelt durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung innovative Lösungen für sämtliche Fragestellungen im Bereich der Bautechnik. Diese fachübergeifende Bearbeitungsstruktur garantiert auch die Berücksichtigung aller bautechnischen Aspekte im Sinne eines “nachhaltigen Bauens“. Unsere ziel- und terminorientierte Arbeitsweise spiegelt sich nicht zuletzt in der seit Jahren vorhandenen Zertifizierung gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001 wider.

Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer über 60 Mitarbeiter und unser hoher Wissensstand, der auch in der Vielzahl unserer Fachveröffentlichungen erkennbar ist, wird in der Projektabwicklung durch moderne technische Ausrüstung unterstützt. So stehen neben üblichen CAD- und Statikprogrammen auch verschiedene für die Forschung entwickelte komplexe Programmsysteme zur Verfügung. Sowohl die Untersuchungen vor Ort als auch weitergehende Baustoff- und Bauteiluntersuchungen in der firmeneigenen Versuchshalle werden mit neuesten Mess- und Diagnosegeräten durchgeführt.